

## **DABUR INDIA LIMITED**

**ATTENDANCE SLIP** 

(CIN: L24230DL1975PLC007908) Regd. Office: 8/3, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002; Tel. No.: 011-23253488
Website: www.dabur.com: Email-id: corp.comm@mail.dabur: Email-id for investors: investors: investors: mail.dabur.

_	:- N- /DDID Climat ID N-		Name of P	roxy:
	io No. / DP ID Client ID No. me & address of			
	st named Member:			
				are requested
			to provide	their Email Id:
Na	me of Joint Member(s), if any:			
l her l/we		(s) of the Company. ual Report and other communications at the aforesaid email al Meeting (AGM) of the Company being held at Air Force A		0 on Friday,
Sigr Note	•	er at the Attendance Verification Counter at the MEETING VE	nature of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jointholder NUE.	- • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
<i>§</i>	E	ELECTRONIC VOTING PARTICULARS	 5	
	Event Number	User ID	Password	
	(CIN: L24230DL1975PLC007908)	OB.2019 and continue upto 5 pm on 29.08.2019.  OABUR INDIA LIMITED  Regd. Office: 8/3, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002; Tel. New Corpcomm@mail.dabur; Email-id for investors: in	[Pursuant to S No.: 011-23253488 Companies Ad	XY FORM ection 105(6) of the at, 2013 and rule 19(3) nies (Management
Na	me of the member (s):		and Administr	ration) Rules, 2014]
INa	ne of the member (s).	FOII	ono./Drib client ib no.	
Reg	istered address:	E-m	nail ld:	
l/we,	being the member(s) of	shares of DABUR INDIA LIMITED hereby appoint:		
1)	Name:	Address:		
•,	Traine.	/ Address.		
		E-mail Id		or failing him
2)	Name:	Address:		
		E-mail Id		or failing him
3)	Name:	Address:		
		E-mail Id		
and	vhose signature(s) are appended in this form, as my/our pro	exy to attend and vote (on a poll) for me/us and on my/our beh		) of the Company to
be h	eld on Friday, 30 <sup>th</sup> August, 2019 at 4.00 pm at Air Force Audit	orium, Subroto Park, New Delhi-110010 and at any adjournment	ent thereof in respect of such resolutions as a	are indicated below:
RES	OLUTIONS			OPTIONAL* For Against
-	inary Business			
1.		ents for Financial Year ended 31.03.2019, reports of Board		
2. 3.		ments for Financial Year ended 31.03.2019 and report of <i>I</i> tion of final dividend on equity shares for the Financial Year en		
3. 4.	Re-appointment of Mr. Amit Burman (DIN: 00042050)	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	ucu 31.03.2013.	
5.	Re-appointment of Mr. Mohit Burman (DIN: 00042030)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
	cial Business	•		
6.	Approval and ratification of remuneration payable to	Cost Auditors for Financial Year 2019-20.		
7.	· ·	s whole-time Director of the Company, designated as CEC val of remuneration and other terms and conditions of hi		

8.	Appointment of Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan (DIN: 02458844) as an Independent Director of the Company for a term of five consecutive years w.e.f. January 31, 2019.	
9.	Appointment of Mr. Aditya Burman (DIN: 00042277), as a Non-Executive Promoter Director of the Company w.e.f. July 19, 2019.	
10.	Re-appointment of Mrs. Falguni Sanjay Nayar (DIN: 00003633) as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive years w.e.f. July 28, 2019.	
11.	Re-appointment of Mr. P N Vijay (DIN: 00049992) as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive years w.e.f. July 22, 2019.	
12.	Re-appointment of Dr. S Narayan (DIN: 00094081), aged 76 years, as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive years w.e.f. July 22, 2019, including his appointment for being more than seventy five years of age.	
13.	Re-appointment of Mr. R C Bhargava (DIN: 00007620), aged 84 years, as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive years w.e.f. July 22, 2019, including his appointment for being more than seventy five years of age.	
14.	Re-appointment of Dr. Ajay Dua (DIN: 02318948) aged 72 years, as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive years w.e.f. July 22, 2019, including his continuation in office upon attaining the age of seventy five years in July, 2022.	
15.	Re-appointment of Mr. Saniay Kumar Bhattacharyya (DIN: 01924770) as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive	

OPTIONAL<sup>3</sup>

Signed this	_ day of	2019	Signature of Shareholder	Affix Revenue Stamp

Approval for payment of remuneration including profit related commission, by whatever name called, to non-executive independent directors for a period of 5 years, commencing from 1.4.2019, upto one percent of the net profits of the Company in any financial year in terms of Section 197 of the Act.

Signature of 2<sup>nd</sup> Proxy holder

## Notes:

Signature of 1st Proxy holder

years w.e.f. July 22, 2019.

**RESOLUTIONS** 

1. This form of proxy in order to be effective should be duly completed and deposited at the Registered Office of the Company notless than 48 hours before the commencement of the meeting.

Signature of 3rd Proxy holder

- 2. A Proxy need not be a member of the company.
- 3. A person can act as a proxy on behalf of members not exceeding fifty and holding in the aggregate not more than 10% of the total share capital of the Company carrying voting rights.

  A member holding more than 10% of the total share capital of the Company carrying voting rights may appoint a single person as proxy and such person shall not act as a proxy for any other person or shareholder.
- \*4. This is only optional. Please put a 🞷 in the appropriate column against the resolutions indicated in the Box. If you leave the 'For' or 'Against' column blank against any or all the resolutions, your Proxy will be entitled to vote in the manner as he/she thinks appropriate.
- 5. Appointing a proxy does not prevent a member from attending the meeting in person if he/she so wishes.